Our People

Sarah Benioff

Director

sarah.benioff@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886943

Anne Phipps

Director of Development and Communications

anne.phipps@islingtongiving.org.uk 02073594801

Nikki Wimborne

Programme Manager

nikki.wimborne@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886942

Maria Sahin

Resources Officer & Executive Assistant

maria.sahin@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886945

Hanif Asokomhe

Office and Administration Assistant Apprentice

hanif.asokomhe@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886945

Anu Liisanantti

Development and Communications Manager

anu.liisanantti@islingtongiving.org.uk 02073594801

Patrick Jones

Programme Manager

patrick.jones@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886948

Navjyot Johal

Resources Director

navjyot.johal@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886946

Carla Manso Garcia

Digital Communications Manager

carla.manso@islingtongiving.org.uk 07516356599

Anne Shewring

Programme Director

anne.shewring@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886949