Our People

Sarah Benioff

Director

sarah.benioff@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886943

Patrick Jones

Programme Manager

patrick.jones@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886948

Anu Liisanantti

Development and Communications Manager

anu.liisanantti@islingtongiving.org.uk 02073594801

Victor Momodu

Programme Manager

victor.momodu@cripplegate.org.uk 020 7288 6947

Nilesh Pandya

Director of Finance and Resources

nilesh.pandya@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886946

Lisa Robinson

Director of Development and Communications

lisa.robinson@islingtongiving.org.uk 02073594801

Maria Sahin

Resources Officer & Executive Assistant

maria.sahin@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886945

Evelyn Sarmaah

Business Support Apprentice

evelyn.sarmaah@cripplegate.org.uk 020 7288 6945

Anne Shewring

Programme Director

anne.shewring@cripplegate.org.uk 02072886949

Tamanna Ali

Digital Communications Manager

tamanna.ali@islingtongiving.org.uk 02073594801